We have multi-tenant edition and when I logged in with extension portal I found that the reload button is shown in the portal view. That portal should be for user extensions and have no privileges to see anything like that. Is there any update regarding this in to solve this soon or something I can do from my side?
This is perfectly normal, the portal users can perform changes on their extensions, that need to changes be applied.
Yeah that will be Ok if that appears when I made changes on the usr portal, but that happened after I made changes on the master tenant!
We will check it!!
Thank you so much for your great help and waiting your updates.
Suggestion: if they is ability to merge the apply and reload with the save button, that will be great for the users and save much time.